متعاونة في الجوهر

اكس نيهيلو يرسم الإلهام من المواهب الإبداعية للعطور، ولكن أيضا من الهندسة المعمارية أو التصميم أو الزجاج الفني. من خلال فتح مسار جديد من التعاون بين مبيتات العطور، فإن أحدث التقنيات والمجتمع الفني، يود اكس نيهيلو الإجابة على رغبات الجيل الذي يبحث عن بعض الأحاسيس الأكثر إثارة والإلهام.

متعاونة في الجوهر

تجربة شمية فريدة من نوعها

إلى جانب مجموعات العطور التي تعتمد على أكثر المواد الحصرية، تقدم اكس نيهيلو تجربة غامرة ورحلة شمية فريدة من نوعها في جميع مواقعها. هم أماكن للاكتشاف والتجريب، مخصصة بالكامل للحواس: مشاورة العطور الشخصية، اكتشاف المواد الخام الجديدة الاستثنائية، اختبار العطر الإلكتروني ... يمكن للعملاء تجربة المجموعات بأكملها، الإصدارات المحدودة والتعاون الفني.

في أفضل المواقع ذات المستوى الأعلى، يتم تقديم الاحتمال لإنشاء عطر الخاص بك، بفضل الأوسمولوجية©: نسخة حصرية ومستقبلية من نظام مزج عطر عالية الدقة، والتي تحمز القلب و
ريسون ديتر من العلامة التجارية.

تجربة شمية فريدة من نوعها

المساهمين

الشخصيات المبدعة وراء اكس نيهيلو

كريستوف بيليه

كريستوف بيليه

لقد جعل إتقان كريستوف بيليه المثالي للإثارة والرقي أحد المصممين الفرنسيين النادرين الذين اكتسبوا شهرة عالمية في تصميم الفنادق والبوتيكات وتوجيه المشاريع الفنية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, المملكة المتحدة واليابان. لقد حاز على شهرة دولية لنطاق وجودة إبداعاته.

الهندسة المعمارية والأشياء والأثاث والتوجيه الفني، توقيعه مرتبط دائما بأفضل العلامات التجارية.

وأعتقد أنه في المفهوم في وقت كان فيه اكس نيهيلو كان مجرد مشروع. لقد قام بتصميم متجر اكس نيهيلو الرائد سانت أونوريه ومواقعه الأكثر حصرية في نيويورك ولندن وموسكو غرسته أنيقة عالية الجهد له رؤية سيلفي أو أوليفييه وبنوا.

ristophepillet.com.Instagram.@christophe_pillet_studio

تانيا وفنسنت

تانيا وفنسنت

تانيا و فنسينت هم زوجين مصورين. التقوا في المدرسة الكانتونية للفنون في لوزان، حيث تدربوا في التصوير الفوتوغرافي والتصميم الجرافيكي.

عملهم يدور حول الحياة الساكنة. لم يعد تكوين الصورة مجرد صورة بسيطة لطبيعة ثابتة، يصبح تنشئة سريالية مصنوعة من الكلمات المصنفة من كائنات من المقاييس المختلفة مثل رسوم ترمبلوي، حيث يتم فقدان العلامات وحيث الأبعاد المتعددة يتم تشغيل الصورة بها. يتم التعامل مع سلسلة الصور كقصص حيث تشبه كل صورة في الفصل.

تانيا و فنسينت لا يصنعوا الصورة خلال ما بعد الانتاج, ولكن في المونتاج المصممة ذاتيا, في الستوديو. تم عرض سلسلتهم في بيت التصوير الأوروبي (MEP) ونشرت في مجلات الأزياء الدولية الرائدة.

هم من صنع الصور التي ترافق كل إبداع لدا اكس نيهيلو.

taniaetvincent.com.
Instagram.@taniaetvincent

ماجد محمد

ماجد محمد

كان ماجد محمد مسؤولا عن الهوية المزهرية وعرض النافذة ل اكس نيهيلو من البداية.

ورشة العمل الخاصة به، الواقعة في قلب مونتمارتري بورق، هي مختبر حقيقي للتجربة الإبداعية. وهو يعمل بانتظام على كرة الأزياء، مما يخلق باقات مذهلة للعروض والمعارض، ولكن أيضا المساحات العامة واللجان الخاصة.

بعد تعلم فنه في طهران، إيران، بلده الأصلي، انتقل إلى باريس قبل 17 عاما. قام بصبر بأسلوبه قبل فتح متجره الأول في أكتوبر من عام 2013 (تقريبا في نفس الوقت مثل اكس نيهيلو).

كان يحدد توقيعه بأنه "البوهيمي، الرومانسية، هشة في بعض الأحيان". ومن المعروف جيدا خلط الأصناف الزهرية، وخلق أشكال مذهلة وغير متوقعة.

إنه يحب أن يركز المرء على التفاصيل الخفية، و "اثار فضوله".

من أجل اكس نيهيلو، عمل حول مزامنة الأزرق الكهربائي. لقد لعب مع ظلال رائعة ومكثفة وقوية تتضمن الزهور الجافة الغريبة والرسمية. سره هو "عدم التوقف عن التجريب أبدا"، فلسفة يمكنها التعبير عنها كل يوم مع اكس نيهيلو.

موسى مونتمارتر
4 رو برك
75018 باريس

Instagram.@musemonmartre

Liquid error: Unknown operator template

COLLABORATIVE BY ESSENCE

EX NIHILO draws inspiration from the creative talents of perfumery, but also from architecture, design or art glass. By opening new path of collaboration between the perfume creators, the latest technologies and the artistic community, EX NIHILO wishes to answer the desires of a generation seeking some of the most exciting and inspiring sensations.

COLLABORATIVE BY ESSENCE

A UNIQUE OLFACTORY EXPERIENCE

Besides its fragrance collections based on the most exclusive materials, EX NIHILO offers an immersive experience and a unique olfactory journey across all its locations. They are venues for discovery and experimentation, fully dedicated to the senses: Personalized perfume consultation, discovery of exceptional new raw materials, electronic fragrance testers… Clients can experience the whole collections, limited editions and artistic collaborations.

In the Top Tier locations, the possibility is offered to create your own demi-bespoke perfume, thanks to the Osmologue©: an exclusive and futuristic version of a high precision fragrance blending system, which cradles the heart and the
Raison d’Être of the brand.

A UNIQUE OLFACTORY EXPERIENCE

CONTRIBUTORS

The creative personnalities behind EX NIHILO

CHRISTOPHE PILLET

CHRISTOPHE PILLET

Christophe Pillet’s perfect command of sensuality and refinement has made him one of the rare French designers who have gained global recognition designing hotels, boutiques and directing artistic projects in the USA, Great-Britain and Japan. He has won international acclaim for the spectrum and quality of his creations.

Architecture, objects, furniture, artistic direction, his signature is invariably associated with the finest brands.

He believed in the concept at a time when EX NIHILO was only a project. He has designed EX NIHILO ‘s flagship store rue Saint-honoré and its most exclusive locations in New York, London and Moscow infusing his High Voltage chic to the vision of Sylvie, Olivier and Benoît.

christophepillet.comInstagram@christophe_pillet_studio

TANIA & VINCENT

TANIA & VINCENT

Tania and Vincent are a couple of photographers. They met at the Cantonal School of Art (ECAL) in Lausanne, where they trained in photography and graphic design.

Their work revolves around Still Life. The composition of the image is no longer just the simple picture of a fixed nature, it becomes a surrealistic staging made of collages from objects of different scales such as a graphical Trompe L’oeil, where the marks are lost and where the multiple dimensions of the image are played out. Pictures series are treated as stories where each photograph is similar to a chapter.

Tania and Vincent do not make the image in post production, but in self-designed montages, in the studio. Their series have been exhibited at the European House of Photography (MEP) and are published in leading international fashion magazines.

They are at the origin of the images that accompany each creation of EX NIHILO.

taniaetvincent.com
Instagram @taniaetvincent

MAJID MOHAMAD

MAJID MOHAMAD

Majid Mohamad has been in charge of the floral identity and window displays of EX NIHILO from the very start.

His workshop, located at the heart of Montmartre rue Burq, is a true laboratory of creative experimentation. He works regularly for the fashion sphere, creating spectacular bouquets for shows, exhibitions, but also public spaces and private commissions.

After learning his art in Tehran, Iran, his country of origin, he moved to Paris 17 years ago. He patiently enhanced his style before opening his first shop in October of 2013 (almost at the same moment as EX NIHILO).

He would define his signature as “Bohemian, romantic, occasionally fragile”. He is well known for mixing floral varieties, creating astonishing and unexpected forms.

He likes that one has to focus on the hidden details, and “provoke his curiosity”.

For EX NIHILO, he worked around the synchronization of the Electric blue. He played with the magnificent, intense, and powerful shades incorporating exotic and very graphic dry flowers. His secret is “to never stop experimenting”, a philosophy he can express everyday with EX NIHILO.

Muse Montmartre
4 Rue Burq
75018 Paris

Instagram @musemonmartre

Liquid error: Unknown operator template