الإبداع والابتكار

يتيح اكس نيهيلو من القواعد ويقدم نهجا مبتكرا في حد سواء في التقدير في المتجر للإبداعات بفضل فازيز دي سنتور (نظام إلكتروني للنشر الجاف، الذي يمنع من "التشبع الشمي") ولكن أيضا في عبوة إبداعاتها الثمينة ، قطع الليزر في رغوة معزولة، وسوف تحمي محتواها من الاعتداءات الخارجية للضوء والصدمات وغيرها من الاختلافات في درجة الحرارة.

الإبداع والابتكار

مواد العطور الأكثر استثنائية

للحصول على نتيجة استثنائية، يتم الحصول على المواد الطبيعية المستخدمة في الإبداع وكذلك في برنامج التخصيص في جميع أنحاء العالم. فانيليا بوربون تعبر المحيطات من مدغشقر، وهو خشب الصندل يأتي من أستراليا، السوسن من إيطاليا، إزهار برتقالي من المغرب، بينما تم مصادر روز دي مي مباشرة من غراس، العاصمة العالمية للعطور.

قدر الإمكان، يدعم المنزل مبادرات مستدامة لحماية الثقافات المحلية وضمان الاستمرارية بمرور الوقت.

مواد العطور الأكثر استثنائية

فن التفاصيل

يظهر اسم كل عطر بمهارة، بشفافية من خلال السائل، مثل الهمس. دفع تحية مستقبلية لرموز الفخامة الفرنسية والفخارية، يتم نقش الأغطية وتزين بنمط مصمم على النمذجة ثلاثية الأبعاد، ويمكن تخصيصها مع قبعات ثمينة المقدمة في إصدارات محدودة أو حتى فريدة من نوعها.

يمثل الاهتمام النهائي إيماءة إلى عالم المجوهرات العالية: يتم ختم كل كاب بسمة ممرقة، الأحرف الأولى من العلامة التجارية. طلاءها الداخلي الأزرق يتذكر اللون الرمزي الذي يصور هويتها.

فن التفاصيل

خبراء العطور

فريق من عطور الطبقة العالمية

لويز تيرنر

يان فاسنييه

جاك هيكليس

ناتالي سيتو

ميشيل جيرارد

ناديوي لو جارلانتيك

شيامالا مايسونديو

غيوم فلافيني

أوريلين جويشارد

جوردي فيرنانديز

Liquid error: Unknown operator template

CREATIVITY & INNOVATION

EX NIHILO lets go of the rules and offers an innovative approach both in the instore appreciation of creations thanks to the Vases de Senteurs (an electronic system of dry diffusion, which prevents from “olfactory saturation”) but also in the packaging of its precious creations, laser cut in an insulated foam, it will protect its content from the external aggressions of light, shocks and other temperature variations.

CREATIVITY & INNOVATION

THE MOST EXCEPTIONAL PERFUMERY MATERIALS

To obtain an exceptional result, the natural materials used in the creations as well as in the personalization program are sourced all over the world. Vanilla Bourbon crosses the oceans from Madagascar, Sandalwood comes from Australia, Iris Pallida from Italy, Orange blossom from Morocco while the Queen of flowers, Rose de Mai is directly sourced from Grasse, world capital of perfumery.

As much as it can, the House supports sustainable initiatives to protect local cultures and ensure continuity over time.

THE MOST EXCEPTIONAL PERFUMERY MATERIALS

THE ART OF DETAILS

The name of each perfume appears subtly, transparently through the fluid, like a whisper. Paying a futuristic homage to the codes of French luxury and savoir-faire, the caps are engraved and adorned with a pattern designed with 3D modelling, and can be personalized with precious caps offered in limited or even unique editions.

The final attention represents a nod to the world of high jewellery: each cap is stamped with a hallmark, the initials of the brand. Its blue interior coating recalls the emblematic color which forges its identity.

THE ART OF DETAILS

MASTER PERFUMERS

A team of world class perfumers

Yann Vasnier

Jacques Huclier

Natalie Cetto

Michel Girard

Nadège Le Garlantezec

Shyamala Maisondieu

Guillaume Flavigny

Aurélien Guichard

Jordi Fernández

Liquid error: Unknown operator template